Join Our Mailing List
Email:

____________________

Home of the

TRAVEL BASEBALL CLUB

____________________

 
Compare Member & Non-Member Rates

 

CLINICS

 
 

FALL & WINTER CLINICS

2014-15

  Hitting  -  Fielding  -  Pitching  -  Catching

 

We have clinics and programs available for all ages and ability levels. Click on the clinic links to view the clinic flyer.  If further information is needed please contact GM Fridge Perry at Baseball City. These clinics sell out fast so be sure to secure your spot today!

 

 

HITTING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Monday, November 3, 2014

Clinic 2 Begins Monday, December 1, 2014
     
Clinic 3 Begins Monday, January 5, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 3 Begins Thursday, January 8, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
     
Clinic 4 Begins Monday, February 2, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 4 Begins Thursday, February 5, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
     
Clinic 5 Begins Monday, March 2, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
     
Clinic 6 Begins Monday, March 30, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED

 

 

 

FIELDING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Clinic 2 Begins Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Clinic 3 Begins Tuesday, January 6, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 4 Begins Tuesday, February 3, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 5 Begins Tuesday, March 3, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 6 Begins Tuesday, March 31, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED

 

 

 

PITCHING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Clinic 2 Begins Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Clinic 3 Begins Wednesday, January 7, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 4 Begins Wednesday, February 4, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 5 Begins Wednesday, March 4, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 6 Begins Wednesday, April 1, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED

 

 

 

CATCHING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Clinic 2 Begins Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Clinic 3 Begins Wednesday, January 7, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 4 Begins Wednesday, February 4, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 5 Begins Wednesday, March 4, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED
Clinic 6 Begins Wednesday, April 1, 2015 REGISTRATION CLOSED

Home  |  Company Information  Employment  Sponsorship  Contact Us

Copyright 2006 BASEBALL CITY.  All Rights Reserved