HOME ABOUT US STAFF PRO INSTRUCTION CAMPS / CLINICS MEMBERSHIPS HIGH SCHOOL LITTLE LEAGUE BIRTHDAYS

 

CAMPS

2016/2017 CAMPS & CLINICS ARE HERE!

REGISTER TODAY!

 

REGISTRATION OPEN

BEAT THE HEAT SESSION 1

REGISTRATION CLOSED

BEAT THE HEAT SESSION 2
REGISTRATION CLOSED
BEAT THE HEAT SESSION 3
REGISTRATION CLOSED
BEAT THE HEAT SESSION 4
REGISTRATION CLOSED

 

 

 

APRIL

 SPRING TRAINING

VACATION BLAST

APRIL 11-13, 2016
REGISTRATION CLOSED
 
 

PRESIDENT'S DAY VACATION BLAST

FEBRUARY 15-16, 2016

REGISTRATION CLOSED

 

CLINICS

FALL & WINTER

CLINICS 2016-17

  Hitting  -  Fielding  -  Pitching  -  Catching

 

We have clinics and programs available for all ages and ability levels. Click on the clinic links to view the clinic flyer. If further information is needed please contact GM Tommie Winn at Baseball City. These clinics sell out fast so be sure to secure your spot today!

 

HITTING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Monday, November 7, 2016

REGISTER ON-LINE

Clinic 2 Begins Monday, December 5, 2016 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 3 Begins Monday, January 2, 2017
REGISTER ON-LINE
Clinic 3 Begins Thursday, January 5, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
   
Clinic 4 Begins Monday, February 6, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
Clinic 4 Begins Thursday, February 9, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
   
Clinic 5 Begins Monday, March 6, 2016 COMING SOON
Clinic 5 Begins Thursday, March 9, 2017 COMING SOON
   
Clinic 6 Begins Monday, April 3, 2016 COMING SOON
Clinic 6 Begins Thursday, April 6, 2017 COMING SOON

 

 

 

FIELDING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Tuesday, November 8, 2016

REGISTER ON-LINE

     
Clinic 2 Begins Tuesday, December 6, 2016 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 3 Begins Tuesday, January 3, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 4 Begins Tuesday, February 7, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 5 Begins Tuesday, March 7, 2017 COMING SOON
     
Clinic 6 Begins Tuesday, April 4, 2017 COMING SOON

 

 

 

PITCHING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Wednesday, November 9, 2016 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 2 Begins Wednesday, December 7, 2016 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 3 Begins Wednesday, January 4, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 4 Begins Wednesday, February 8, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 5 Begins Wednesday, March 8, 2017 COMING SOON
     
Clinic 6 Begins Wednesday, April 5, 2017 COMING SOON

 

 

 

CATCHING CLINICS

Age 6-13

 

Clinic 1 Begins Wednesday, November 9, 2016

REGISTER ON-LINE

     
Clinic 2 Begins Wednesday, December 7, 2016 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 3 Begins Wednesday, January 4, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 4 Begins Wednesday, February 8, 2017 REGISTER ON-LINE
     
Clinic 5 Begins Wednesday, March 8, 2017 COMING SOON
     
Clinic 6 Begins Wednesday, April 5, 2017 COMING SOON